Plinky Prompt: How Does The Weather Effect Your Mood?

Salt Lake City skyline

I've been working on this. I have always said that I am "solar powered." I'm trying not to let gloomy weather effect my mood, but I'm not always successful.

That's why I love Salt Lake City. Say what you will about inversions and cold weather, Salt Lake City always produces at least a few days of glorious sunshine every few weeks. The air is dry and refreshing. Summer nights are dependably gorgeous.

This morning is especially beautiful. I can see the entire Salt lake Valley from my living room windows. The air is chilly, but clean and I have the door to the porch propped open. The sunlight streams in in such a way as to make depression impossible. Gorgeous. Perfect. Salt Lake City!

Powered by Plinky

Leave a comment

Filed under Plinky Prompts

Discuss

