Happy 17th Birthday, Daughter!

20120202-214854.jpg

Hannah,

I am so grateful you were born. Spending the last 17 years with you has felt like knowing a highly protected secret to happiness. Thanks for all the nice notes and spontaneous hugs. I am so excited to see what you do with your life! You have so much to offer, and there is so much out there to do, learn and see. No matter what you choose to do, though, I will always consider it my greatest privilege to be your mom.

I love you!

Mom.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Discuss

