It has begun!

20120104-191343.jpg

Quick update. I got lots of crap moved into a central place for sorting. We made huge headway! This was largely due to my best friend, CRH, coming over and making me brave.

The best news of the day? I now have one big red bin full of priced yard sale items. Woot! Woot!

I will be explaining my method I will employ to achieve Excess Emancipation soon, as well as why I refer to my best friend as CRH.

I hope I can figure out how to upload the photos I took today of the mayhem using this iPhone app.

To life!!

Leave a comment

Filed under 101 Day Project, Purging Possessions

Discuss

